Rumer Willis: She Had A Thing For Ashton Kutcher Before Her Mom Hooked Him!

Poor Rumer Willis. It must be really,really hard to have a mother that looks so freakin’ hot. I mean,she has way too much to live up to. Demi Moore is a timeless beauty,albeit she has had plastic surgery to maintain her youthful appearance. Unfortunately, Rumer has Demi Moore’s facial features mixed with Bruce Willis’s face & body shape. She’s still cute,though. As long as you don’t compare her to Demi Moore!

So, I know she was crushed when she found out that her mom & Ashton Kutcher were dating. As it turns out, he was her teenage crush. Normally, your mom doesn’t end up with the guy you fantasize about. But, her mother is Demi Moore so what’d you expect! I’m glad that my mom & I would never go for the same guy. That would freakin’ suck! Here’s more from the Metro:

“Rumer Willis had a teenage crush on Ashton Kutcher before he started dating her mother, Demi Moore.

The actress, 19, said she had pictures of the 30-year-old on her wall at boarding school.

‘I remember my mom saying that her new “friend” Ashton was going to come and hang out with us.

And I said, “Whoa, wait… Ashton Kutcher?” and I kind of freaked out a little bit. I definitely blushed,’ she admitted.

‘But I got over any strangeness because I’d never seen my mom happier. It was like watching two 16-year-olds who were totally in love.'(End of Excerpt) Read the rest here:(http://www.metro.co.uk/fame/article.html?Rumer_Willis_admits_to_crush_on_stepdad_Ashton&in_article_id=500887&in_page_id=7

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities, Funny Reasons

Leave a comment