The Magnificent U.S Navy Seals Rescued Capt. Phillips!

Our military is comprised of so many heroes.In the spotlight right now is the U.S. Navy Seals! First,you have an heroic captain who gave himself over to the Somali pirates in order to spare his crew the nightmare of being held hostage.Then,during his ordeal,the very courageous Capt. Richard Phillips attempted to make his escape.

It was really great to find out that the valiant U.S. Navy Seals rescued the captain.Especially since it happened on Easter Sunday.What a perfect ending! I know that the entire Phillips family feels overjoyed because America does! We are lucky to have laudable folks like Capt. Phillips & his crew serving in the U.S. military. Go Navy Seals!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Our Magnificent U.S Navy Rescued Capt…“, posted with vodpod

1 Comment

Filed under Defense Reasons, People Who Do Us Proud, America

One response to “The Magnificent U.S Navy Seals Rescued Capt. Phillips!

  1. Kenneth Noel MC gowan

    My name is Kenneth noel MC gowan my father served in the Navy I know I can’t join the Navy because I am disabled but I give the Navy a lot of credit in sacrifice for this country the movie I just saw is heartbreaking but I really give really carriage to everybody in the United States Navy 100% they do a great job I just lost my father in May 11.2019 from stage 4 cancer thank Navy God bless you and God bless the United States of America

Leave a comment