Tiger Woods:He Is A Winner,Cheater, & Loser!

Tiger Woods has always been known for being a winner because he is the best golf player ever! Now,it has come out that he is a serial cheater. I mean,damn,Tiger! 13 women!!! That’s too extramarital for me!

And,finally,Tiger Woods is a loser because all of the accolades & respect that he won from the public has been diminished due to his philandering ways.Tiger Woods may be a winner professionally,but he has handled his personal life just like a loser would.

Look at how he has destroyed his family!It’s remarkable that all of these skeletons did not fall out of the closet sooner!

Here’s more from BBC News:

US golfer Tiger Woods is taking indefinite leave from professional golf to try to work on “healing” his family.

On a statement on his website, he said he was aware of the disappointment “my infidelity” had caused his family.

He said he wanted to “try to repair the damage done” and asked for privacy so his family “could heal”.

In the UK, lawyers for the world’s number one obtained an injunction preventing certain information purportedly about him being published.

On his website, Mr Woods said he was “profoundly sorry” and asked for forgiveness.

He said: “I would like to ask everyone, including my fans, the good people at my foundation, business partners, the PGA Tour, and my fellow competitors, for their understanding.

“What’s most important now is that my family has the time, privacy, and safe haven we will need for personal healing.

“After much soul searching, I have decided to take an indefinite break from professional golf. I need to focus my attention on being a better husband, father, and person.”

He has been married to his wife Elin for five years and they have a two-year-old daughter and 10-month-old son.

In a statement the Professional Golfers Association (PGA) Tour said it supported the golfer’s decision, the Associated Press news agency reported.

Tour commissioner Tim Finchem said the celebrity’s “priorities are where they need to be”. (End of Excerpt) Read the rest here.

5 Comments

Filed under Celebrities, Sexual Reasons

5 responses to “Tiger Woods:He Is A Winner,Cheater, & Loser!

  1. It’s funny that you nevertheless spoke up! I have been waiting for someone to bring this out to the open! Anyway… nice post. I will be back.

  2. It was a nice post you said, keep updating your site, that’s great.

  3. Hrmm that was weird, my comment got eaten. Anyway I wanted to say that it’s nice to know that someone else also mentioned this as I had trouble finding the same info elsewhere. This was the first place that told me the answer. Thanks.

  4. Tiger likz the whiteys..hahaa…

  5. fantastic website 🙂 I’m so happy I wandered onto it through yahoo, Going to need to put this one on the list

Leave a Reply

