A Tennessee Boy Cries Blood & Some Think That He’s Possessed!

"Sometimes, I can feel it coming up, like a tear. I feel my eyes watering," Calvino Inman says. "Sometimes, it will burn as it comes out."

A 15 yr. old boy has a mysterious condition that has doctors baffled.Calvino Inman cries blood at least three times a day.His mother desperately wants to know why.

Unfortunately,there are some who think they have the answer to what is causing this strange daily occurrence.They think that Calvino is possessed.

Here’s more on this stranger than fiction tale from The Post Chronicle:

“A Tennessee boy has been called possessed and doctors have called his condition a mystery. His name is Calvino Inman and his tears are blood.Many have never heard of Calvino Inman’s bleeding eyes.

The boy, just 15 years old, has baffled doctors with a condition that causes his eyes to bleed at least three times a day.

“Sometimes, I can feel it coming up, like a tear. I feel my eyes watering, sometimes, it will burn as it comes out,” Inman explained, adding that the bleeding can last from just a few short minutes to an hour.

“I’ve been called possessed by almost all of my friends. I guess I’m used to it now. At first, it kind of hurt my feelings.”

According to Au.news, The first time Calvino Inman experienced the bleeding, his mother, Tammy Mynatt, called paramedics immediately:

“The scariest thing in my life is when he looked at me and said ‘Mom, am I going to die?’ That right there broke my heart.”

As for the cause, doctors say they’ve never seen anything like it. “They done an MRI, they done a CAT scan, they done it with and without an IV, they’ve done ultra sounds,” Mynatt explained.” Read more here.

If I were Calvino Inman,those tears of blood would have me freaking the hell out!He seems to be handling things quite well,though.Hopefully,the doctors will find out how to stop those bloody tears.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “A Tennessee Boy Cries Blood & Some Th…“, posted with vodpod

Leave a comment

Filed under Scientific Reasons

Leave a Reply

