Perez Hilton: He Says That Miss California Is Still A “Dumb Bitch”!

CA-USA-2009.jpg image by CA-Board-203865-pics

Wow,I wonder why the Miss USA pageant decided to have the very racy Perez Hilton be one of their judges.Maybe they knew that he would create a controversy of some sort.And that’s just what he did.

He asked one of the Miss USA runner-ups a question that he knew would trip her up.Perez Hilton wanted to know what Miss California thinks of gay marriage.She said that in her country marriage should only be an option for a man & woman.And you know Ms. Mr. Hilton wasn’t having any of that! He blasted her on his site & MSNBC! Perez Hilton says that he’s not sorry for calling Miss California “a dumb bitch“! Or for being the reason that she lost to Miss North Carolina.

Here’s more from Us Magazine:

Miss California Carrie Prejean says she believes her anti-same sex marriage stance hurt her chances of winning Sunday’s Miss USA competition.

At the Las Vegas pageant, Prejean, 21, was asked by judge Perez Hilton how she felt about legalizing gay marriage. “In my country, and in my family, I believe that a marriage should be between a man and a woman,” she replied. She later lost out to Miss North Carolina, Kristen Dalton.

“It did cost me my crown,” Prejean said of her response on Monday’s Billy Bush Show. “I wouldn’t have had it any other way. I said what I feel. I stated an opinion that was true to myself and that’s all I can do.”

“It is a very touchy subject and [Hilton] is a homosexual and I see where he was coming from and I see the audience would’ve wanted me to be more politically correct,” she added. “But I was raised in a way that you can never compromise your beliefs and your opinions for anything.”(End of Excerpt) Read the rest here.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Perez Hilton: He Says That Miss Calif…“, posted with vodpod

 

1 Comment

Filed under Media Personalities

One response to “Perez Hilton: He Says That Miss California Is Still A “Dumb Bitch”!

  1. Perez Hilton makes a shockingly quick transition from respectable pageant judge to vindictive media vulture

Leave a Reply

