Kim Kardashian’s Airbrushed Picture!

kim-kardashian-photoshopped-complex

Kim Kardashian is not as perfect as she looks. Like most women in entertainment,her flaws were airbrushed right out of existence in these photographs.Although, I thought that the photos should not have been lightened. She looked like an Armenian goddess with bronzed skin! Since it’s rumored that she has a surgically-enhanced touche, I was kind of surprised to see cellulite. Now, I’m inclined to think that her ass is natural after all. Here’s more on her airbrushed photo from The Hollywood Grind:

“Kim responded with the following statement on her blog:

Hey guys,

So everyone has been putting up these pics from Complex Magazine showing the comparison of the original un-photoshopped photo that mistakenly was put up on complex.com. This blog even went to the trouble to make an animation of the before and after.

Complex later replaced the pic with the photoshopped version, causing all of this drama. But you know what, who cares!

So what: I have a little cellulite. What curvy girl doesn’t!?

How many people do you think are photoshopped? It happens all the time!

At the same time as this Complex shoot, I was gearing up for my fitness DVD and you should see my thighs now!!! Haha!

This all motivates me to stay in the gym because my goal this year has been to get in better shape and tone up! Hard work pays off!

I’m proud of my body and my curves and this picture coming out is probably helpful for everyone to see that just because I am on the cover of a magazine doesn’t mean I’m perfect.

You can check out more behind-the-scenes pics from the shoot right here. And they’re not retouched!

XO,
Kim

If Kim doesn’t care that people know she’s fat, and if she’s so proud to have fat imperfect curves, then why is she hitting the gym so hard, and proclaiming, “you should see my thighs now!!!” Kim would only want us to see her thighs now if she knew they were fat and embarrassing in the photo shoot.”(End of Excerpt) Read the entire post here.

3 Comments

Filed under Media Personalities

3 responses to “Kim Kardashian’s Airbrushed Picture!

  1. Pingback: Hot News » Kim Kardashian Cellulite Pictures

  2. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  3. Pingback: Cellulite Treatments Reviewed

Leave a Reply

