The Natalie Dylan Virgin Auction

Natalie Dylan in Provocative Pose

Natalie Dylan says that she’s just practicing capitalism. Auctioning off her virginity gives her the chance to capitalize on a very valuable commodity. How much are some folks willing to pay to pop her cherry? Well,according to Huffington Post, there are offers for up to $3.7 million! I’ve never heard of anyone selling their virginity before. But, this is not an uncommon practice in other parts of the world. Here’s more on the virgin auction from Digital Alchemy TV:

“Intriguingly, the 22-year-old San Diego woman, who already holds a B.S. in women’s studies, plans to finance her graduate school education in marriage and family therapy from the proceeds of the virginity auction. To prove her chastity, she will undergo a gynecological exam as well as a lie detector test.

Surprisingly, Natalie Dylan is entering into a not uncommon online marketplace. For instance, in 2007, 18-year-old Carys Copestake tried to sell her virginity for £10,000. In 2004, 18-year-old Rosie Reid, a lesbian student at Bristol University, auctioned hers off for £8,400. Oddly, British women are very over-represented although there are many other cases in other countries, including men who have sold their services online. Asked about her decision and doubters, Dylan replied, “We live in a capitalist society. Why shouldn’t I be allowed to capitalize on my virginity?”(End of Excerpt) Read the rest here:(http://www.digitalalchemy.tv/2008/09/natalie-dylan-virgin-auction-photos.html

2 Comments

Filed under Funny Reasons

2 responses to “The Natalie Dylan Virgin Auction

  1. Joe the buyer

    Strange for someone with a degree in women studies to stoop so low..Let her look for scholarships to finance her studies. Her reputation has already been watered down bu the ridiculous auction, assuming she had any before..

    By the way, virginity is restorable. Many surgical operations exist which lead to re-virginity.

  2. Young Princess

    Hey, I fell in love and got married when I was a virgin and received way more millions than she is being offered (plus a mansion here and there, properties around the world and all sorts of luxuries) and most was a wedding gift that I had no idea I would be receiving. Although I had feelings for him before marriage, I was chosen and did not have to auction myself nor have sex before wedlock. He formally asked me and my parents for my hand in marriage after I graduated from college with several degrees. We are still married, still in love, share the same beliefs, and pray together as well. I treat him like a King because he came to me as one and valued my dignity as a real lady.

    Nowadays anybody can have hymenoplasty surgery and later claim they are virgins and possibly have this claim backed by a medical exam. There are plenty women out there who lose their virginity in Wedlock and receive way more than the figures she is being offered. This null the prostitution definition in my opinion. When this lady’s money is all spent she could have serious issues with finding a man willing to stay with her for the long term and not be embarrassed being with the famous lady that most will label as the Sl%$t that pimped herself. I would not want that on my arm.

    Believe it or not, there are plenty naive virgins out there who sadly give it up for free to anyone willing to sleep with them.

Leave a Reply

