Strange Phenomena Like The Roswell Ufo Sparks My Imagination

I remember that my mother took me to a UFO convention in Berkeley just to see what goes on there. She is a very inquisitive woman who loves to dabble in the occult & all things supernatural. So, this was right up her alley. Well, it was not like the Roswell Ufo convention that is shown in this video. There were no exhibits & the audience was seated. We listened to a couple of credible looking people talk about their experience with a UFO. I started to listen intently to them even though my mother had to convince me to go with her in the first place! We left in the middle of the convention because it all started to go downhill when the wackos started to surface. The breaking point for us came when a lady claimed that her cat was really from outer space.

The Roswell incident is very intriguing,indeed. It makes you really wonder what those men recovered from the crash site. Was it a weather ballon or a crashed spacecraft? Were there really little alien beings discovered at the scene? I,for one, do not think that we are the only intelligent species in the universe which is what makes this all so appealing to me ! What makes this an ongoing mystery was the bungled attempt at a cover-up by the government. You know we love a good conspiracy in America. And this one, ladies & gents, is one of my faves!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Strange Phenomena Like Roswell Sparks…“, posted with vodpod

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

