The Obama’s Will Be Residing In The White House!

What A Beautiful Family!

What A Beautiful Family!

Finally, a first lady that all women can be inspired by. A tall statuesuqe beauty with a superior brain would be the best way for me to describe Michelle Obama. And if you’ve read my previous posts you know what adjectives I’ve used to describe our new president, Barack Obama! The Obama’s perfect match will draw the envy of the hordes of folks who are married but wish that they were not. The love between them is so strong & visible. It doesn’t seem like they doubt their choice of mate. Natasha & Malia Obama are two of the most adorable little girls that I have ever seen. This is a beautiful loving family who honestly love each other. Because it is a black family, they have been compared to “The Cosbys“. Remember that this is no fictional family,though. The Obamas represent a great American family who will project the right image to the world. I don’t think they’ll be any lewd scandals with White House interns or anything. And that’s because the Obama’s will be residing there. You don’t have to wonder if their relationship is sustained for political reasons,like the Clintons. I believe that this president won’t be caught with his pants down. This is a respectable family that will make all of America proud instead of embarrassing us with their sexual proclivities or ignorance. Thank God for that!

12 Comments

Filed under People Who Do Us Proud, America, Political Reasons

12 responses to “The Obama’s Will Be Residing In The White House!

  1. Well said Great information, keep up the great work!

  2. A friend of mine just emailed me one of your articles from a while back. I read that one a few more. Really enjoy your blog. Thanks

  3. Pingback: » The Obama’s Will Be Residing In The White House! White House On Best Political Blogs: News And Info On White House

  4. Nice writing style. I look forward to reading more in the future.

  5. Hello.

    I like your site and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links.

    Thanks in advance

  6. I found your site on Google and read a few of your other entires. Nice Stuff. I’m looking forward to reading more from you.

  7. Great post. I will read your posts frequently. Added you to the RSS reader.

  8. Nice site. Theres some good information on here. Ill be checking back regularly.

  9. I discovered your homepage by coincidence.
    Very interesting posts and well written.
    I will put your site on my blogroll.
    🙂

  10. Great Blog post. I am going to bookmark and read more often. I love the Blog template if you need any assistance customizing it let me know!

  11. You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, Ive spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.

Leave a Reply

